Collectormania 24 – Home

Collectormania 24 – Film & Comic Con Birmingham is coming to The NEC Birmingham. Taking place on Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th June 2017. Including photo shoots, panels, autograph sessions and hundreds of stalls full of TV. Film & Sports memorabilia.

I’m literally having kittens right now! I cannot tell you how excited I am for this con. I was excited when Amanda Tapping, Nana Visitor and Jeff Combs were announced but I am just totally on cloud nine now that Michael Shanks and John ‘Freakin’ Barrowman have been confirmed. Wow, wow, wow, wow! That’s all I can say at the moment.

Source: Collectormania 24 – Home

Leave a Reply

